References

Kathryn & Nicholas Jospe(NY, USA) Apr18,22,/2009

kitty jospe <kjospe1@rochester.rr.com> 

Read Feed back e -mail

 

 

William ,Debbie, Emily A. HEIDRICH (Cincinnati, Ohio. USA) Apr 4&12/2009

wheidrich@cinci.rr.com

                                  

BA in Art History ,Principal, Fehr Grossman Cox Architects

Steve& Tricia GROSSMAN ( Texas, USA) OCT(17-22)/  2008

sgrossman@fgca.cc

 

 Bart& Staci WESTON (USA)  Sep(9-10 )/ 2008

staci_weston@yahoo.com

 

Claire Patterson-Abrolat (South Africa) Oct 25,28 / 2008

<claire@ewt.org.za>

 

Carl& Joanne OWEN  (UK)Apr(8-15)/2009

carl.owen28@btinternet.com

 

Catherine BREMMELL(Australia) Sep(3-10)/ 2008

catherine.bremmell@bigpond.com

 

Charles HOFGAARDEN (USA, CA.)  June 30/2008

chofgarden@aol.com

 

Christine ATKINS  (UK) Mar 25/2008

<CAtkins@sahainternational.com>

 

Christine & Mickael Clark(UK) Nov(8-15)/2008

Christine.850clark@btinternet.com

 

Chris LINDSAY  (USA) Nov 11/2007

KELCAL@bendbroadband.com

 

Daniel Kloza ( London,UK) Apr(6-8)/2009

daniel.kloza@gmail.com

 

Dr. Christopher TIBBS (UK)May(6-8)/2009

cjtibbs@bunchfield.co.uk

 

Doline&Randy TWIGG(UK)Nov(4-19)/2008

dolinat@yahoo.co.uk

 

Edward KELLY (UK) ,10/2005,12/2006 &12/2007,Feb 2008

edward@edwardjkelly.com

 

Elizabeth YETISIR(Canada) Feb 23-Mar 10/2008 (Oasis trip)

lizyetisir@gmail.com

 

Karen WILKIN(UK) Nov 15 /2008

ke.wilkin@btinternet.com

 

Katrin & Sean  ANDREWS ( Germany-South Africa) Jan 7th /2009

KatrinAndrews@gmx.de

 

LIAM EUSTACE (England)

liameustace@hotmail.com  Read Testimony

 

 

Pooja SAWILANIE(London, UK) ,Oct(4-7)/2008

poojasawilani@yahoo.com

 

Prof John E SASSER, PHD, Prince M Bin Fahd University (USA)

jsassester@gmail.com  (Dec 23&24/2007)

 

Prof Gary JONES  (Australia) Jul(13-28)/2008

gary.jones@ewatercrc.com.au ,Gary.Jones@canberra.edu.au

Read Testimony e -mail

 

 

Gillian ISVAN   (UK) Mar(1-9)/2008

<g.craig-isvan@hotmail.co.uk>

 

Jacky HANNANTS (South Africa)  Jan9 /2008.

hannant@mweb.co.za  Read Testimony e -mail

 

 

Jeff ,Pamela ,Logan&Connor SHELTON (USA)Apr(4-13)/2009

jeff.shelton@martin-eng.de

 

Lynda &Jim FAWCETT(USA,Michigan)Nov17,18 / 2008.

LRfawcett@att.net

 

Max Travel(Edward JOSPE)  (LONDON,UK) Dec26/2007-Jan3/2008

info@maxtravel.co.uk

 

Neil FLETCHER  (UK) Feb19/2008

nfletcher@sct.uk.com

 

Pamela GARNSEY (Australia) 2005

garnsey@bigpond.net.au

 

Rajat MITALL( London,UK),Oct(4-7)/2008

rmittal@bluebayinvest.com

 

Rashi MITALL (Mumbai,India)Oct(4-7)/2008

Mittal.r.2@pg.com

 

Sarah Mills BACHA  (Canada) Mar(15-22)/2008

<smbacha@earthlink.net>

Read Feed back e -mail

 

 

Suzy ELANDES  (LONDON,UK) 24/5/2008

ELandes@aol.com

 

"Sylvia McCallum" (UK)May6-8/2009

<sylvia@bunchfield.co.uk>

 

 

Theresa Ulrich (USA. Michigan) 17,18 Nov 2008

tmuinc@yahoo.com , tulrich@cruiseone.com

 

Vickey PUNCHEON  (NEWZEELAND) 14-27 Sep 2007

vickey-p@hotmail.com